Central ES

Special Instruction

  •  coach

     

Special Instruction Staff

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Armijo, Gabriela armijog@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Instructional Coach
Babino, Alexandra babinoa@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Leap, Bilingual
Castanon, Enriqueta castanone@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Dysl/Dysl T, Bilingual
Cortez, Mayra cortezm@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Instructional Coach
Delamarter, Kathryn delamarterk@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Special Instruction, Library
Doggett, Lucy doggettl@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Instructional Coach
Dunnahoo, Dominique dunnahood@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Lang Acqu Specialist
Felan, Maria felanm@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Lang Acqu Specialist
Herrera, Marissa herreram@lisd.net Dyslexia Interventionist Special Instruction
Jones, Kimberly joneskim@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Instructional Coach
O'Hara, Christina oharac@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Lang Acqu Specialist
Pryor, Rosa pryorr@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Instructional Coach
Sandoval, Yolanda sandovaly@lisd.net Library Aide Special Instruction
Vogt, Kendall vogtk@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Instructional Coach
CLOSE