Central ES

Special Education

  • SpEd2 SpEd1

     

Special Education Staff

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anderson, Jacob andersonja@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education, Inclusion and Resource Teacher
Bonilla, Silvia bonillas@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Cantu, Elizabeth cantue@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag Special Education, Educational Diagnostician
Cardenas Rodriguez, Yenysbel cardenasrodriguezy@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Chaisson, Susan chaissons@lisd.net Teacher Special Education, Inclusion and Resource Teacher
Crick, DeAnna crickd@lisd.net Speech Pathologist Special Education
De La Rosa, Stephanie delarosas@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education, ALS Teacher
Dickenson, Toni dickensontm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Garcia, Tiffani garciatn@lisd.net Teacher Avls Special Education, Teacher
Haney, Eloisa haneye@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education, 3rd Grade Inclusion SPED/BIL Aide
Martinez-Cunion, Ederis martinez-cunione@lisd.net Special Education Counselor Special Education
Miller, Rachelle draheimr@lisd.net Fls/Avls Aide Special Education
Quiriyal, Anamika quiriyala@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Rodriguez, Carol rodriguezca@lisd.net Resource and Inclusion Aide Special Education
Smith, Adriana smithadriana@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education, Instructional Specialist
CLOSE