Old Settlers ES

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Brooks, Kelly brookskm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Douglass, Kimberly douglassk@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Epps, Stephanie eppss@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Gilbert, Lillian gilbertl@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Haslem, Jamela haslemj@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Jacobs, Kimberly jacobsk@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Jones, Rebecca jonesrebecca@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Lau, Barbara laub@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Lebouef, Challis lebouefc@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Moore, Stephanie moores@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Paterson, Paula patersonp@lisd.net Teacher Avls Special Education
Pughazhendi, Shanthi pughazhendis@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Robinson, Kirsha robinsonKL@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Russo, Melissa russom@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Stern, Lisa sternl@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
CLOSE