Central ES

  •  Kinder

     

Kindergarten

  • In kindergarten, students begin very basic curriculum in all subjects, including science, social studies, and the arts; but the most important academic topics will be literacy and math, which underly everything else to come.

     

    HOW TO REGISTER FOR 2016-2017:
     
    Parents of students NEW TO LISD can register online at enroll.lisd.net and bring the registration documents listed below to the child's elementary school.
     
    DOCUMENTS TO BE BROUGHT TO THE CAMPUS TO REGISTER:
    • Child’s original birth certificate
    • Child’s Social Security card (if child has one)
    • Up-to-date immunization records
    • Proof of residence: current water, gas, or electricity bill, or lease showing utilities paid
    • Parent photo identification
     

Kindergarten Staff

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Bell, Taryn bellm@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, ESL
Cantoran, Amy cantorana@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, Bilingual
Clarke, Iracema clarkeI@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, Bilingual
Rivera, Karla riverak@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, Bilingual
Rosa, Anabell rosaa@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, Bilingual
Salinas, Roberto salinasr@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, Bilingual
Sandoval Rivera, Sandra sandovalriveras@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, Bilingual
CLOSE