Career Center East

  • Career Center East

    2553 Farm to Market Road 544
    Lewisville, TX 75056

    Phone: 469-713-5211
    Fax: 214-626-1640

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Carson, Christopher carsonc@lisd.net Teacher Architecture http://ccearchitecture.weebly.com
Carter, Billy carterbg@lisd.net Teacher Computer Program http://hs.moodle.lisd.net/course/view.php?id=106 http://hs.moodle.lisd.net/course/view.php?id=1026 http://hs.moodle.lisd.net/course/view.php?id=107 http://hs.moodle.lisd.net/course/view.php?id=108
Coleman, Kay colemank@lisd.net Teacher Cosmetology
Emery, Doug Emerydj@lisd.net Teacher Auto Mechanics
Feighny, Stanley feighnys@lisd.net Teacher Engineering http://classroom.google.com
Flynn, Juanita flynnj@lisd.net Teacher Cosmetology
Graves, Kathy gravesk@lisd.net SSS Teacher Special Education
Harman, Denise harmand@lisd.net Teacher Media http://ccedesign.blogspot.com
Harman, Mark harmanm@lisd.net Teacher Animation http://animation-harman.weebly.com
Hedgpeth, Christine hedgpethc@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Hicks, Pamela hicksp@lisd.net Teacher Health Science http://bit.ly/ccehicks
Jackson, Brandon jacksonbw@lisd.net Teacher Audio/Visual Technology
Jenschke, Karen jenschkek@lisd.net Counselor Lisd Career Center East
Kirby, Joshua kirbyjj@lisd.net Teacher Law Enforcement http://kirbylaw.weebly.com/
Knight, David knightd@lisd.net Teacher Health Science
Martinez, Marisela martinezmar@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Mouser, Travis mousert@lisd.net Teacher Law Enforcement
Powe, Jane powejane@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Powers, Lisa powersl@lisd.net Teacher Health Science
Sterling, Levi sterlingl@lisd.net Teacher Computer Program
Sutton, Travis suttont@lisd.net Teacher Auto Mechanics
Wagley, Jeffrey wagleyj@lisd.net Principal Lisd Career Center East
CLOSE