Wellington ES

  • Wellington Elementary

    3900 Kenwood Drive
    Flower Mound, TX 75022

    Phone: 469-713-5989
    Fax: 972-350-9160

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Alday, Gina aldayg@lisd.net Teacher Science Discovery
Aldrich, Lisa aldrichl@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Alvarez-Wright, Katy alvarez-wrightk@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Ballinger, Carolyn ballingerc@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Banos, Shay banoss@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Barnett, Brittany barnettb@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Barth, Charity barthc@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Bevill-Nelson, Misty bevill-nelsonm@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Administration
Bowlin, Lynn bowlincl@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Boylson, Darian boylsond@lisd.net ESD Lead ESD
Brookbank, Leanne brookbankl@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Burson, Kimberly bursonk@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Calta, Neitheva caltan@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Concienne, Shelley conciennes@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Cooper, Heather cooperh@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Davis, Donna davisdr@lisd.net PPCD Teacher Special Education
De Luna, Jovana delunaj@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Deering, Amy deeringa@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Deneumostier, Veronica deneumostierv@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Dennis, Amanda dennisa@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Dittemore, Camille dittemorec@lisd.net Language Acquisition Specialist ESL
Duff, Patricia duffp@lisd.net Literacy Dyslexia Interventionist Literacy Intervention
Dyer, Kellie dyerkellie@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Eastham, Amy easthama@lisd.net PPCD Aide Special Education
Ebeler, Melanie ebelerm@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Next
CLOSE