Lakeland ES

Contact Us

Campus Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adair, Constance adairc@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Adkison, Sandra adkisons@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Almanza, Kimberly almanzak@lisd.net Title I Interventionist Support Staff
Antonellis, Hilda antonellishx@lisd.net Esl Aide Front Office
Arrington, Debra arringtond@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Front Office
Azurmendi, Lydia azurmendil@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Banda, Elizabeth bandae@lisd.net Title I Coach Support Staff
Batchelor, Amy batchelora@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Bernal, Anita bernala@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Bertaud Becerra, Magda bertaudbecerram@lisd.net Esl Aide Front Office
Bibby Grygar, Lauren BibbyL@lisd.net Title I Coach Support Staff
Bolinski, Shannon bolinskism@lisd.net Discovery Science Specials
Brewer, Laura brewerl@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Broome, Gabriela broomeg@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Brunes Garrido, Ana brunesgarridoa@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Burnett, Holly burnetth@lisd.net Language Acquisition Specialist Support Staff
Bustillos-Rodriguez, Maricela bustillos-rodriguezm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Caceres, Elizabeth cacerese@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Campbell, Betty campbellb@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Cano, Maria canomp@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Carrington, Susan carringtons@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Clark, Bill clarkb@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Corbett, Stacey corbetts@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Cortes, Rocio cortesr@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Criswell, Emily criswelle@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Next
CLOSE