Old Settlers ES

Contact Us

Campus Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Alderete, Amy andabloalderetea@lisd.net Teacher Specials: Art
Anderson, Ben andersonbr@lisd.net ESD Aide Extended School Day
Anderson, Brittney andersonbl@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Google Site
Bolding, Wendy boldingw@lisd.net Teacher Lit Dysl Interv
Boldt, Nancy boldtn@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Google Site
Brigance, Mary Jo brigancemj@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Google Site
Brooks, Kelly brookskm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Castro, Aurora castroaurora@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Clark, Lisa clarklm@lisd.net Teacher Specials: Science Google Site
Cohen, Felicia cohenf@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Google Site
Douglass, Kimberly douglassk@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Doyle, Ginnifer doyleg@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Google Site
Dunaway, Olivia dunawayo@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Google Site
Eason, Linda easonl@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Google Site
Eaton, Amy eatona@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Google Site
Elting, Jessica eltingj@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Google Site
Emory, Tiffany emoryt@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Epps, Stephanie eppss@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Faulhaber, Mary faulhaberm@lisd.net Library Aide Library
Faulkner, Allison faulknera@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Google Site
Fuller, Sarah fullers@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Google Site
Gackle, Marcia gacklemk@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Gilbert, Lillian gilbertl@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Grider, Mary griderm@lisd.net Nurse Nurse
Haslem, Jamela haslemj@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Next
CLOSE