Flower Mound ES

Contact Us

  • Email: flowermoundes@lisd.net

    Address: 4101 Churchill, Flower Mound, TX 75028
    Phone: 469-713-5955
    Fax: 972-350-9046

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Bailey, Crystal baileycry@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education
Baker, Stephanie bakersa@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Beck, Marie beckm@lisd.net Comm/Ppcd Aide Special Education
Bennett, Dlisa bennettd@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Bowden, Michael bowdenm@lisd.net Teacher Lang Acqu Specialist
Caldwell, Susan caldwells@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Cooper, Carrie cooperc@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Corbitt - Gray corbittd@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Crecelius, Deborah creceliusd@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Cruise, Kaitlin cruisek@lisd.net Resource Ec-6 Special Education
Eshelman, Katy eshelmank@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Ficaro, Kristin ficarok@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Fulton, Dianne fultond@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Gafford, Lanita gaffordl@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Gleason, Kristine gleasonk@lisd.net Teacher Music Visit
Griesemer, Jessica griesemerj@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Hackett, Mary hackettmc@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Hampton, Jennifer hamptonjen@lisd.net Resource Ec-6 Special Education Visit
Hastings, Melissa hastingsm@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Hicks, Amy Hicksa@lisd.net Nurse Flower Mound Elementary
Hillegas, Kimberly hillegask@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Hoffman, Jodi hoffmanj@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Holt, Lisa holtl@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Huffman, Kristina huffmank@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Imboden, Margie imbodenm@lisd.net Esd Aide Front Office
Next
CLOSE