Central ES

  • Email: Central@lisd.net

    Address: 400 High School Drive, Lewisville, TX 75057

    Phone: 469-713-5976

    Fax: 972-350-9019

    Attendance Fax: 972-350-9023

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Altamirano, Denisse altamiranod@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade, Bilingual
Anderson, Jacob andersonja@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education, Inclusion and Resource Teacher
Armijo, Gabriela armijog@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Instructional Coach
Arredondo-Ruiz, Georgina arredondo-ruizg@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade, Bilingual
Babino, Alexandra babinoa@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Leap, Bilingual
Baluja-Ahearn, Vanessa baluja-ahearnv@lisd.net Teacher Specials, Art
Beaty, Kathy beatyks@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade, ESL
Bell, Carrie bellcarrie@lisd.net Teacher Specials, Music
Bell, Taryn bellm@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, ESL
Berrospi, Raquel berrospir@lisd.net Bilingual Pre-K Aide Pre-K, Bilingual
Berry, Julia berryj@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K, Bilingual
Bertaud, Eucary bertaude@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Front Office
Bonilla, Silvia bonillas@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Bradley, Martha bradleyma@lisd.net Esl Pre-K Aide Pre-K, ESL
Brookhart, Brenda brookhartb@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade, ESL
Bryant, Audrey bryantag@lisd.net Counselor, 4 & 5 Counselors
Cano, Andrea canoa@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade, Bilingual
Cantoran, Amy cantorana@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, Bilingual
Cantu, Alba cantua@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide Pre-K, Bilingual
Cantu, Elizabeth cantue@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag Special Education, Educational Diagnostician
Cardenas Rodriguez, Yenysbel cardenasrodriguezy@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Castanon, Enriqueta castanone@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Dysl/Dysl T, Bilingual
Chaisson, Susan chaissons@lisd.net Teacher Special Education, Inclusion and Resource Teacher
Clarke, Iracema clarkeI@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten, Bilingual
Cortez, Mayra cortezm@lisd.net Teacher Special Instruction, Instructional Coach
Next
CLOSE