Castle Hills ES

Contact Us

Campus Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Poistion Department Website
Alsbrook, Stephanie alsbrooks@lisd.net Teacher PE
Aramouni, Deborah aramounid@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Bartow, Carol bartowc@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Baxter, Shannon baxters@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Buell, Celinda buellc@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Canida, Sheila canidas@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Carr, April carra@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Chiles, Martha chilesme@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Clayborn, Arnetria clayborna@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Depaul, Christi depaulc@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Eason, Janice easonj@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Etherly, Angella etherlyam@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Fellner, Mary fellnerm@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Gillette, Samantha gillettes@lisd.net Esd Campus Leader Campus Support Services
Gonzalez, Ronda gonzalezrm@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Gray, Marla graymarla@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Gullett, Brittany gullettb@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Hamilton, Gina hamiltongg@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Hardison, Katy-Ellyn marionk@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Henderson, William hendersonw@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Hollis, Kelli hollisk@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Horiates, Nancy horiatesn@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Howell, Kitty howellk@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Huppe, Matthew huppem@lisd.net Teacher PE
Hurst, Emmalee hurste@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Next
CLOSE