Lakeview MS

Contact Us

Campus Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Abernathy, Courtney abernathyc@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Aly, Deborah alyd@lisd.net ISS Aide Instructional Support
Anderson, Christopher andersonc@lisd.net Teacher Band Visit
Angus, Stephen anguss@lisd.net Sec PE/Coach PE/Athletics/1 Visit
Bazis, Gary bazisg@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Bechtel, Denise bechteld@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Bogus, Blake bogusba@lisd.net Teacher Leap, Year Book Visit
Carpentier, Monique carpentierm@lisd.net Teacher Lit Dysl Interv Visit
Chinn, Stacy chinns@lisd.net Secretary Office Staff
Corley, Joseph corleyj@lisd.net Teacher Title I Math Or Scie Visit
Cowley, Kelsey cowleyk@lisd.net TeacherTitle I Math Visit
Craig, Ronda craigr@lisd.net Teacher Drama Visit
Cross, William crossw@lisd.net Sec PE/Coach PE, Athletics Visit
Davis, Patricia davisp@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Downing, Erin downinge@lisd.net Teacher/NJHS Math Visit
Eades, Brandon eadesb@lisd.net Sec Soc Stu/Coach Social Studies Visit
Faris, Amy farisa@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Ferguson, Stephanie fergusons@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Finley, LIsa finleyl@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Fleming, Candice flemingc@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Science/Athletics Visit
Focht, Denise fochtd@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Fulton, Michael fultonm@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Graf, Emily grafe@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Graham, Misty grahamm@lisd.net Fls/Avls Teacher Special Education Visit
Griffin, Nicole griffinn@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Lang Visit
Griffin, Yanilsa griffiny@lisd.net Teacher ELAR/World Languages Visit
Grissom, Sherry grissoms@lisd.net Teacher Family Consumer Science Visit
Hardin, Kimberly hardink@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education Visit
Hudson, Alexis hudsona@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Math, Athletics Visit
Huff, Mackenzie huffm@lisd.net SDI Special Education Visit
Jarvis, Terri jarvist@lisd.net Teacher Choral/choir Visit
Johnston, Brittany johnstonbl@lisd.net Teacher ELAR Visit
Jones, Regina jonesre@lisd.net Esl Aide Front Office Visit
Kroenert, Tracie kroenertt@lisd.net Teacher ELAR Visit
Laughlin, Lynn laughlinl@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag Special Ed Instructional/Special Education
Lynn, Shelley lynns@lisd.net Teacher ELAR Visit
Maish, Debra maishd@lisd.net Assessments Clerk Front Office
McAdams, Maggie mcadamso@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Visit
McMinn, Julie mcminnj@lisd.net Sec PE/Coach PE, Athletics Visit
Mitchell, Brandi mitchellb@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Myers, Melissa myersm@lisd.net FLS/AVLS/ Co Teacher Special Education Visit
Nicholas, Rebecca nicholasr@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Parson, Patrick parsonp@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Peterson, Alexis petersonam@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Phan, Ly phanl@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Phillips, Celia phillipsce@lisd.net Esl Aide Front Office Visit
Phillips, Susan phillipss@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher/NJHS Special Education Visit
Quintanilla, Kellie quintanillak@lisd.net Sec PE/Coach PE, Athletics Visit
Raddatz, Karen raddatzk@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Lakeview Middle School/Counselor Secondary
Roberson, Erica robersoner@lisd.net Asst Principal Ms Front Office
Sanchez, Yvette sanchezy@lisd.net Receptionist Office Staff
Sanders, Becky sandersb@lisd.net
Schornick, Elizabeth schornicke@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Sewell, Carolyn sewellc@lisd.net Iss Aide Front Office Visit
Shanahan, Melissa shanahanm@lisd.net Teacher Esl Eng/Reading Visit
Shaw, Jennifer shawja@lisd.net
Shidler, Angela shidlera@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Stellman, Shannon stellmans@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Stenman, Margaretha stenmanm@lisd.net Teacher ELAR Visit
Summerhays, Patrick summerhaysp@lisd.net Teacher Band Visit
Turner, Jeremy turnerj@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Tvardzik, Carol tvardzikc@lisd.net Attendance Lakeview Middle School
Uhrik, William uhrikw@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Verstuyft, William verstuyftw@lisd.net PE/Athletics/1 PE/Athletics/1 Visit
Vines, Abbey vinesa@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Viveros, Tiffany viverost@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Lakeview Middle School/Counselor Secondary
Ward, Patty wardpc@lisd.net Fls/Avls Aide Special Education Visit
Whiteley, Donna whiteleydj@lisd.net Bookkeeping Clerk Front Office
Woolison, Joseph woolisonj@lisd.net Teacher Industrial Tech Visit
CLOSE