Downing MS

Home of the Diamondbacks

  • Downing Middle School

    5555 BRIDLEWOOD BLVD. Flower Mound, TX 75028

    Phone: 469-713-5962 Fax: 972-350-9176

Staff Directory

Name Email Department Web1 Web2 Web3 Web4 Department Chair Club Sponsor
Anthony, Stacey anthonys@lisd.net ELAR My Classes Coordinator - 8th Grade
Bass, Meryl bassm@lisd.net Math, Science My Science Classes My 8th Grade AP Science Classes
Beecher, Suzanne beechers@lisd.net Asst Principal A-L
Bell, Tracey bellt@lisd.net Family Consumer Sciences Lifetime of Nutrition & Wellness Classes Principles of Human Services Classes http://ms.moodle.lisd.net/enrol/index.php?id=6' target=_blank>Skills For Living Classes https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1OvcIUIyVx_RtXs-rNeczyaAKqk2uSNjo7lmFpZjUhF4/edit#slide=id.p' target=_blank>My Google Docs
Boren, Megan borenm@lisd.net Athletics, PE My Classes DMS Girls Athletics LISD Athletics Portal
Cagle, Joyce caglej@lisd.net Registrar/Attendance
Casey, Brieanna caseyb@lisd.net ELAR My Classes
Castro, Alex castror@lisd.net Band Downing Band
Ching, Alison chinga@lisd.net Library Media Specialist My Classes
Clardy, Mary clardym@lisd.net Band Downing Band
Clubb, Laura clubblr@lisd.net ELAR My Classes Sponsor - Cheer
Das, Anindita dasa@lisd.net Science My Classes
Davies, Jennifer daviesj@lisd.net Science, Athletics My Classes DMS Girls Athletics
Davis, Tracy davistracy@lisd.net SDI My Classes
Eaton, Kelli eatonk@lisd.net MTA My Classes
Fields, Patricia fieldsp@lisd.net LEAP My Classes Coordinator - 6th Grade
Franchini, Laura franchinil@lisd.net SDI My Classes
Garen, Laura garenl@lisd.net Math 6th Grade Math 6th Grade PreAP Math Coordinator - Math
Gonzales, Ermalinda gonzalese@lisd.net Math My Classes
Green, Angela greenad@lisd.net Science My Classes NJHS Coordinator - Science Sponsor - NJHS
Hardwick, Bethany hardwickb@lisd.net Orchestra My Classes Downing Orchestra Coordinator - Electives
Heissenhuber, Maura heissenhuberm@lisd.net SDI
Hilliard, David hilliardd@lisd.net Asst Principal M-Z
Isaacs, Ashley isaacsa@lisd.net Counselor M-Z My Classes
Knoch, Karen knochk@lisd.net Bookkeeper
CLOSE