Arbor Creek MS

Athletics

  • The goal of the LISD Athletics program is to provide athletic experiences that will contribute to the personal, physical, and psychological development of all athletes who choose to participate. These experiences will be consistent with the educational goals of the Lewisville Independent School District and will work in concert with the academic program of the district. The athletic program will become more competitive as the levels increase from eighth grade to the freshman level, to the junior varsity level, and finally, the varsity level.

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position
Ables, Sarah abless@lisd.net Teacher
Benedict, Mark benedictmw@lisd.net Teacher
Cowgill, CJ cowgillcj@lisd.net Coach
Ewing, Steven ewings@lisd.net Teacher
Harden, John hardenj@lisd.net Teacher
Moncrief, Leslie moncriefl@lisd.net Coach
Price, Blake priceb@lisd.net Teacher
Salerno, Tosha salernot@lisd.net Coach
Taylor, Kenisha taylorkb@lisd.net Teacher
Wall, Stephen walls@lisd.net Teacher
CLOSE