Arbor Creek MS

English / Language Arts

  • The goals of the English Language Arts Department are to provide an environment where students can explore different aspects of life through literature, gain strong communication and writing skills, and achieve a better understanding of themselves through a combination of reading, writing, and self-reflection.

Name Email Title/Position
Ables, Sarah abless@lisd.net Teacher
Adams, Genene adamsg@lisd.net Teacher
Brackett, Shannon Bracketts@lisd.net Teacher
Craig, Samantha craigs@lisd.net Teacher
Hooten, Alan hootena@lisd.net Teacher
Hughes, Tina hughest@lisd.net Teacher
Huneycutt, Kimberly huneycuttk@lisd.net Teacher
Hurst, Vanessa Hurst-hollandV@lisd.net Teacher
Keane, Patrick keanep@lisd.net Teacher
Koscielski, Gayle koscielskij@lisd.net Teacher
Lutz, Marina lutzmarina@lisd.net Teacher
Nix, Cindy cnix@lisd.net Teacher
Shaw, Allison shawa@lisd.net Teacher
Taylor, Kenisha taylorkb@lisd.net Teacher
CLOSE