Bluebonnet ES

Special Education

Staff

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Baughman, Melanie baughmanmm@lisd.net Speech Language Pathologist Special Education Visit
Bell, Sabrina bells@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Aide Special Education
Brown, Kirsten brownke@lisd.net Specially Designed Instruction Teacher (Academic Life Skills Teacher) Special Education Visit
Castilleja, Lindsey CastillejaL@lisd.net Adaptive Physical Education Teacher Special Education
Cogbill, Donna cogbilld@lisd.net Specially Designed Instruction Teacher (Resource/Inclusion) Special Education Visit
Croy, Tonya croyt@lisd.net Educational Diagnostician Special Education
Davis, Leah davise@lisd.net Academic Life Skills Aide Special Education
Dickey, Kim dickeyk@lisd.net Occupational Therapist Special Education
Fleitman, Rachel fleitmanr@lisd.net Psychologist Special Education
Fowler, Janet fowlerj@lisd.net Physical Therapist Special Education
Next
CLOSE