Prairie Trail ES

  • third

    Welcome to our third grade family! We look forward to the innovative ways that we will be learning together through collaboration, exploration, and technology. We value and appreciate the partnership that we share with our parents and students. Please continue to check both the Prairie Trail website as well as the individual teacher websites regularly for weekly updates and reminders. Let’s make it a great year together! Thank you for sharing your students with us!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Backus, Jana backusj@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Camacho-Rodriguez, Cynthia CamachorodriguezC@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Erickson, Jill ericksonj@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Hudson, Gretchen hudsong@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Morgan, Liz morgane@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Pearson, Julia pearsonj@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Rojas, Milton RojasM@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
CLOSE