Polser ES

  • Welcome to Pre-K/PPCD!

     

    In our classrooms, the students participate in engaging learning activities designed to develop language, social, motor, and academic skills necessary for kindergarten. We are excited to see the children grow this year!

Pre-K Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website Twitter
Cady, Jeanah cadyj@lisd.net Pre-K Aide Pre-K
Kennedy, Amy kennedyam@lisd.net PPCD Aide Pre-K
Mallari, Michelle mallarim@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K Visit Me Follow me on Twitter
Prince, Pamela princep@lisd.net Pre-K Aide Pre-K
Tremonte, Alice tremontea@lisd.net PPCD Teacher Pre-K Visit Me Follow me on Twitter
Vasily, Fran vasilyf@lisd.net PreK Instructional Assistant Pre-K
Wood, Shara WoodSL@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K
Wurzbach, Mary Beth wurzbachm@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K Visit Me Follow me on Twitter
CLOSE