Peters Colony ES

Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Carroll, Joshua carrollj@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Lupkes, Michael lupkesm@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
MacDonald, Jennifer macdonaldj@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Orozco, Hector orozcoh@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Patino, Vashtil patinov@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Valverde, Cynthia valverdec@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Waiters, Tammy waiterst@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
CLOSE