Lewisville ES

Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Andrews, Diahann andrewsd@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Garcia, Jacqueline garciaj@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Harper, Lisa harperl@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Isham, Allison ishama@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Poole, Ines poolei@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Urban, Norma urbann@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
CLOSE