Lewisville ES

Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Bernal, Yvette bernaly@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Butler, Vicki butlerv@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Goodman, Melanie goodmanm@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Rodriguez, Sandra rodriguezs@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Sinnott, Ashley sinnotta@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Speer, Pauline speerpm@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Varona, Elizabeth varonae@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
CLOSE