Lewisville ES

First Grade Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Colonvaledon, Michael colonvaledonm@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Diaz, Gladys diazg@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Esch, Devin eschd@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Hamilton, Victoria hamiltonv@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Headrick, Jacqueline headrickj@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Mullikin, Meredith mullikinm@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Rodriguez Messa, Marla rodriguezmessam@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Satterla, Emily satterlae@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Strickler, Shawna stricklers@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
CLOSE