Lakeland ES

5th Grade Team

  • Fifth Grade Team

5th Grade Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Criswell, Emily criswelle@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Dittmeier, Nancy dittmeiern@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Jacob, Christina jacobc@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Massey, Kara masseyk@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Nevarez, Susie nevarezs@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Shuster, Gema shusterg@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Tierney, Christine tierneyc@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Tobin, Kelly tobinka@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
CLOSE