Lakeland ES

4th Grade Team

  • 4th grade team

4th Grade Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Dellinger, Carol dellingerc@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Estrada, Deborah estradad@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Garibay, Jennifer garibayj@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Gonzales, Rhonda gonzalesr@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Murphy, Jennie murphyjl@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Plunk, Robert plunkr@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Preston, Veronica prestonva@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Sanchez, Karla sanchezk@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
CLOSE