Lakeland ES

3rd Grade Team

  • 3rd grade

3rd Grade Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Brewer, Laura brewerl@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Broome, Gabriela broomeg@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Dierschke, Angela dierschkea@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Edley, Lacernia edleyl@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Marquez, Linda marquezlv@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Marshall, Sofia marshalls@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Massey, Laura masseyl@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
CLOSE