Lakeland ES

1st Grade Team

  • First Grade Teachers
     

     

1st Grade Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adkison, Sandra adkisons@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Carrington, Susan carringtons@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Cortes, Rocio cortesr@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Hurley, Amy HurleyA@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Medina, Amy medinaa@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Nguyen, Kim nguyenk@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Reinhard, Debbie reinhardd@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Westbrook, Alyssa westbrooka@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
CLOSE