Hedrick ES

3rd Grade

  •  

     

Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Baker, Hilary bakerh@lisd.net Dual Teacher 3rd Grade
Hermes, Beny hermesb@lisd.net Dual Teacher 3rd Grade
Paris, Michelle parism@lisd.net ESL Teacher 3rd Grade
Robbins, Teresa robbinst@lisd.net Dual Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Soni, Jaina sonij@lisd.net ESL Teacher 3rd Grade
Travers, Claudia traversc@lisd.net Dual Teacher 3rd Grade
CLOSE