Central ES

Pre-K

  • PK

     

Pre-K Staff

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Berrospi, Raquel berrospir@lisd.net Bilingual Pre-K Aide Pre-K, Bilingual
Berry, Julia berryj@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K, Bilingual
Bradley, Martha bradleyma@lisd.net Esl Pre-K Aide Pre-K, ESL
Cantu, Alba cantua@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide Pre-K, Bilingual
Flores, Carolina florescs@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide Pre-K, Bilingual
Garay, Ivone garayi@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide Pre-K, Bilingual
Harris, Brittany harrisb@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K, ESL
Lebron-Rodriguez, Nakisha lebron-rodriguezn@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide Pre-K, Bilingual
Montes, Monica montesm@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K, Bilingual
Park, Jennifer parkj@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K, Bilingual
Pedroche, Dana pedroched@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K, Bilingual
Smithwick, Maria smithwickm@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K, Bilingual
Torrens, Patricia torrensp@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K, Bilingual
Travis, Maria travisa@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide Pre-K, Bilingual
CLOSE