Castle Hills ES

3rd Grade

Name Email Title/Poistion Department Website
Carr, April carra@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Clayborn, Arnetria clayborna@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Eason, Janice easonj@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Madera, Angela maderaa@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Perrin, Leann perrinl@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Pittman, Holly pittmanh@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
CLOSE