Ethridge ES

Contact Us


  • Phone: 469-713-5954

    Fax: 972-350-9036

    Email: ethridge@lisd.net

    Address: 6001 Ethridge, The Colony, TX 75056

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anderson, Kathleen andersonkm@lisd.net Teacher Lit Dysl Interv visit
Barentine, Jennifer barentinej@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Front Office
Black, Jessica blackj@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade visit
Blair, Lindsey blairlm@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade visit
Brennan, Elise brennane@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Education
Brown, Brenda brownbd@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade visit
Buckley, Katherine buckleyk@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten visit
Campbell, Carolyn campbellc@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade visit
Cheek, Lisa cheekl@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Childers, Judith childersj@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade visit
Next
CLOSE