Parkway ES

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Davison, Darcy DavisonD@lisd.net Comm Aide Special Education
Dewhirst, Kristan DewhirstK@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education
Elmen, Barb elmenbm@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Florentino, David FlorentinoD@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education
Funk, Misty FunkM@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education
Hall, Jenny halljs@lisd.net Comm Teacher Special Education
Huseby, Anna HusebyA@lisd.net Comm Aide Special Education
Johnson, Michelle JohnsonM@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education
Kassen, Mamta KassenM@lisd.net Comm Aide Special Education
Khachigian-Bumert, Kim Khachigian-bumertsK@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Latham, Britney LathamBR@lisd.net Comm Teacher Special Education
Macias, Joe MaciasJ@lisd.net Teacher Resource Special Education
Scruggs, Kimi ScruggsK@lisd.net Aide Comm Special Education
CLOSE