Hicks Elementary

Your Future Starts Here!

  • Hicks Elementary

    3651 Compass Dr
    Frisco, TX 75034

    Phone: (469) 713-5981
    Fax: (972) 350-9075

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anderson, Jeffrey andersonjc@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Andrews, Chrystal andrewsc@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Bevenue, Donna bevenued@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Billingsley, Amy billingsleyA@lisd.net 1st Grade ESL https://sites.google.com/a/staff.lisd.net/hicks-first-grade-spanish-immersion/home
Brindle, Elizabeth brindleej@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Burgess, Elizabeth burgessb@lisd.net Als/Avls Aide Special Education
Chau, Lauren chaul@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual 1st Grade Visit
Conlee, Jordan conleej@lisd.net Esd Campus Leader Front Office
Cooklin, Barbara cooklinb@lisd.net Cafeteria Part-Time Food Service
Crabtree, Sandee crabtrees@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Next
CLOSE