Highland Village ES

Home of the Vikings!

  • Phone: 469.713.5957

    Fax: 972.350.9079

    Email: highlandvillage@lisd.net

    Address: 301 Brazos Blvd., Highland Village, TX 75077

     

     

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department
Baker, Sheila bakersk@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Barnes, Regina barnesr@lisd.net Teacher Dyslexia Specialist
Barnhart, Bethany barnhartb@lisd.net Instructional Support Special Education
Bell, Lisa bellL@lisd.net Speech Pathologist Special Education
Blake, Kelsey blakek@lisd.net ESD Campus Leader Campus Support Services
Bourns, Kate bournsk@lisd.net Teacher Art
Cazares, Sundra cazaress@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Collinsworth, Amy collinswortha@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Cranfill, Lisa cranfilll@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Eiffert, Mary eiffertm@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Next
CLOSE