Timber Creek ES

  • Timber Creek Elementary School

    1900 Timber Creek Rd.

    Flower Mound, TX 75028

    Phone: 469-713-5961

    Fax: 972-350-9146

    Email: timbercreek@lisd.net

     

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Acosta, Amy acostaa@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Annis, Ashlyn-Kiana annisa@lisd.net ESD Aide Extended School Day
Avery, Kelsey averyk@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Bailey, Amy baileya@lisd.net Teacher Gifted and Talented Visit
Barrett, Kristina barrettk@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K
Barshinger, Donna barshingerd@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Bauder, Holly bauderh@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Beall, Janna beallj@lisd.net Teacher Language Acquistion Specialist
Blalack, Candida blalackc@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Bode, Patti bodep@lisd.net Leader Extended School Day
Brister, Janet bristerj@lisd.net Teacher Music
Button, Traci buttont@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Davis, Shelly davisshelly@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Doan, Huyen doanh@lisd.net Aide Special Education
Dutt, Laura duttl@lisd.net Teacher PE Visit
Ehrlich, Marta ehrlichm@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Fisk, Meredith fiskmc@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Flatt, Sherryll flatts@lisd.net Pre-K Aide Pre-K
Gipe, Jennifer gipej@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Gray, Carla graycd@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Grewing, Kaci grewingk@lisd.net ESD Aide Extended School Day
Hall, Danielle hallDL@lisd.net Counselor Counselor and Guidance Visit
Halloran, Terri hallorant@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library Visit
Head, Laura headl@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Hernandez, Norma hernandeznj@lisd.net Academic Support Special Education
Next
CLOSE